Back
SE11004

stockholm, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in stockholm, Sweden

You find our home on top of a hill with a view over the lake Mälaren.
Just a hundred meters from the house you reach the beach where you can have a perfect swim in summertime actually overlooking the city hall (where the Nobelprice party is held in December every year.)
Some hundred meter down the hill there is a tram station so in 20 minutes you reach the very centre of Stockholm 
The building is from the turn of the century and has been carefully renovated several times during the years. Our living room, kitchen and bathroom only a year ago. The house, which also contents six other flats, is surrounded by a garden where you can relax after touristing or shopping in the city.
Rainy or snowy days you are welcome to make a fire in one of our three “Swedish ovens”. Or enjoy the nature safely on the charming veranda.
The flat has 5 room and the total space is 130 m2. There is a king size bed in one bed room and a queen size in another.
We also have a house on the isle of Gotland! - see separate description (SE: 11086)
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • psychotherapist/ theatre director
  • psychotherapist/ theatre director

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • psychotherapist/ theatre director
  • psychotherapist/ theatre director

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.