Back
ES445613

Rota, Spain

Gold

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2020 - January 28, 2022 2 weeks

We want a two-week exchange in the months of May, June or September 2020 We are also open to other shorter exchanges for Europe or Spain and on other dates provided it is not July and August Not available for exchange from June 1 to August 31

Flat in Rota, Spain

 
The flat : It's a sea front apartment, in a development with a swimming pool for adults and a smaller one for children.
 
It's a Top-floor apartment, with a kitchen, living room, a terrace and two bedrooms with views of the sea.
 
The terrace has two canopies for shade.
 
We have three fans for summer, as well heating for the winter.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Profesora jubilada
  • Constructor jubilado

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Malta
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

 
Area around: There is a bus station closeby, where you can take a bus to several places: Chipiona which is a 4 Km away, Rota 6 km, and Sanlucar de Barrameda 14 km.
 
In Sanlucar, you can get a boat and cross the Guadalquivir river to the Doñana National Park.
 
 In El Puerto de Santa María ( 23 km ), you can visit the natural park of the Toruños, where you can go for a walk and practice water sports.
 
Closeby is Cádiz (47 KM) and Jerez ( 28 KM); in Jerez you can visit the Horse School, very famous in all of Spain, where you can see the horses dancing.
 
A bit farther, you can go to Tarifa ( 134 KM), with great beaches, dunes and Vaelo Claudia, an old Roman village.
 
Flamenco lovers should visit Cadiz, Jerez and Seville. In Jerez, in February, the flamenco festival is celebrated. There are also bullrings in Jerez and Seville.
 
www.cadizturismo.com/

www.turismojerez.com/
 
whc.unesco.org/en/list/685
 
www.turismo.sevilla.org

Occupation

  • Profesora jubilada
  • Constructor jubilado

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: