Brighton, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family House in Brighton, Great Britain

We live in a Victorian terraced house close to Brighton town centre and to the beach.

Our home is a family home with 4 bedrooms, 1 of which is in the loft and has spectacular views across the south coast. We are within easy reach of the town centre, full of shopping, bars and restaurants in just 15 mins walk. We are also within 10 mins walk to the sea front.

Our home is a comfortable family home which balances the need of modern kids (PS4's, video etc) with our personal tastes of vinyl records and art books. We have a small garden which is perfect for sitting in when the weather allows, we also have a large trampoline. There is an additional double futon in one bedroom if a second double bed is needed.

Brighton is a vibrant city on the south coast of England. There is lots to do in the area with Brighton sea front, Brighton pier and enjoying Brighton town centre. There is also the surrounding Sussex countryside including the South Downs for walking and lovely towns and villages.
Further afield, London is only 50 mins by train and so Brighton makes for an excellent base for families to explore the capital.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made


  • IT manager/ sales manager
  • Art teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Paris, France
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • IT manager/ sales manager
  • Art teacher


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 26 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: