Aarhus N, Denmark

The 5 of us

The 5 of us

The 5 of us

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Aarhus N, Denmark

Welcome to our cosy nordic duplex house, housing a famillie of 5 + our little cat. We live in a quiet area.
Our home consist of 5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and two toilets. The kitchen is open with the dinningroom conected to the living room with direct acces to a nice garden. In the garden/front yard you will find nice terrace. For the children there is a trampolin.
In a short walking distance you find the forrest and beach, shopping facilities and the city center is 3-4 km. away.


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Product specialist/Dentist
  • Diabetic solutions manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Thailand
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Billund - 1 hrs. drive

  • beach Den permanente Beach (1.7 km)
  • forest Rissov forrest (1.3 km)
  • shopping Local shopping center (1.7 km)
  • golfing local golf course (5.1 km)
  • boating sailing harbour (3.4 km)

Our home is very central i Aarhus however in a quiet area, we are in short walking distance to the forrest, beach and city center. Aarhus speaks for it self. It has been nominated to one of the best cities to go to in Europe. Do you like the nature, ocean, art, different architecture, music, museums or shopping everything is near by. Legoland and several other leisure parks are one hour away. We are sure you stay i Aarhus will be wonderful


  • Product specialist/Dentist
  • Diabetic solutions manager


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • cat


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: