Back
SE11281

Sundbyberg, Sweden

Little lake in the neighbourhood perfect for evening strolls

Little lake in the neighbourhood perfect for evening strolls

Silver

Member since

2011


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2024 - December 31, 2024 2 weeks

We are open for nonsimultanious exchanges.

Share

Flat in Sundbyberg, Sweden

Our home is situated nearby Stockholm (7 km) in a charming little town, Sundbyberg, with very good communications (underground/bus/commuter train). You can reach the centre of Stockholm within 10 minutes.  
Our house is a modern house in the center of the town, the flat is 64m2 situated in the 4:th floor. We have 1 bedroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen with all facilities, 1 bathroom with washing machine, and a large sunny balcony.

The house is very nicely situated near water and the centre of Sundbyberg, a short walking distance to food stores, bakeries or to have a meal at one of the many restaurants.   

For more information of what to do when visiting Stockholm, please visit:
http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired teacher and translater

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Total Area: 64 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda -

 If you like nature there are many opportunities for recreation, active holiday and different sports nearby. 

Translate this

Occupation

  • Retired teacher and translater

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: