Back
SE11450

Öregrund, Sweden

the harbour in Öregrund

the harbour in Öregrund

the harbour in Öregrund

the harbour in Öregrund

Our family

Our family

the harbour in Öregrund the harbour in Öregrund Our family
Gold

Member since

2011

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 05, 2019 - September 15, 2019 10 days

For the youth exchange we wish for the summer of 2019, ideally the girls would be abroad within the time span 13th-26th of July (or possibly a week earlier) and we could receive a youth or two from 26th of July. Alternatively adults with or without kids could stay in our house in Öregrund from 16th of August.

Charming house in an old fishing village east of Uppsala - excellent communications

EXCHANGE WISHES: 
For the summer of 2019 we would like to find a youth exchange in a French family for two 15 year old girls - our daughter and her friend from French class.

OUR HOUSE: Our house is old and charming, situated in a large secluded garden in an old fishing village, four minutes walk from the bustling harbour and 15 minutes walk from the beach.

There are two well sorted food stores within 5 minutes walk. Two rentable tennis courts 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants in the harbour.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Physician / Professor
  • Physician

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 30 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Physician / Professor
  • Physician

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 9

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: