London, Great Britain

LIving room

LIving room

LIving room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in London, Great Britain

Charming 1930s house, comfortable, light and bright, with pretty, sunny garden in quiet leafy neighbourhood with good parks, and excellent public transport (trains and buses), only one tube stop away from Eurostar.
Islington's Upper Street with lots of restaurants and shops is only a 5 minute bus ride, or a pretty 15 minute walk away. Central Loondon is only a short tube or bus ride away.

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • academic
  • yoga teacher
  • actor
  • intern

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Anerdeen Park is a lovely wide, quiet road where it is possibel to forget you are so close to the centre of London. It is in Islington which has lots of shops, restaurants and even theatres only a walk or short bus ride away. The nearest station is 6 minutes walk away and there are many buses only 5 minutes away. The house is also only 5 minutes from Hihgbury Fields, Islington's largest park, which has tennis courts, childrens play area etc.
It is very easy to access the centre of London by tube or bus and then come back to the quiet of Aberdeen Park to relax!


  • academic
  • yoga teacher
  • actor
  • intern


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: