PARIS, France




Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice Flat into PARIS, France

Lovely, comfortable, bright and sunny three-bedrooms apartment (85 m²) on the ninth floor of a ten-stories building.
There are two bedrooms, one with a very large single bed (an extra one can be added) and one with a twin loft bed.
The kitchen is brand-new, fully-equipped and very light. Bathroom with double sink and bathtub. Separate WC.
The living room has a comfortable sofa and a large flat TV with DVD player and sound system. You will have access to our family computer with internet broadband connection, as well as ours CDs, DVDs and books (though they are mainly in French I'm afraid!). The internet is wifi if you wish to use your own laptop.
Our home is tastefully decorated, with carefully restored family antiques. There are two sunny balconies, one of which is big enough for having lunch or dinner for two outside on the 'parisian café' table. The living room has partial views on the Paris skyline.

Some important considerations :
Please keep our apartment in the same good state as you will find it, and please look after our belongings as if they were your own.
We will do the same with your home, and will respect your privacy.
Smoking is only be allowed on the balcony, not inside the apartment.
Practical details :
I'll manage for you at your arrival to have somebody you can call to get the keys, as my son or daughter or friends near by. We may also find an arrangement with the concierge called in Paris "la gardienne".
If you like gardening I will appreciate if you could take care of the plants and flowers on the two balconies.
I can also provide contact of somebody for cleaning before you leave or during your stay.
A notebook will be at your disposal in the kitchen explaining how to use our home equipment, as well as a personal guide on how to get to monuments and other attractions in Paris from our place, some of which are at walking distance (e.g. the Eiffel tower!). It is also full of insider's tips on the best of exhibitions and places to go out of the moment.




Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Sophie - Head of taxes at SAFRAN
  • Vincent GALINIER - Student

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 9
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Sophie - Head of taxes at SAFRAN
  • Vincent GALINIER - Student


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • LUNA - Parson Russel terrier


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: