Isla Cristina, Andalucía, Spain

Isla Cristina

Isla Cristina

Isla Cristina

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 20, 2020 - January 18, 2021 2 weeks

Nuestra casa está disponible todo el año excepto del 15 de julio al 15 de agosto. Las fechas en las que nosotros podemos viajar son solamente en agosto. Our house is available all year except from July 15 to August 15. The dates on which we can travel are only in August


Hola. Tenemos un apartamento en Isla Cristina muy cerca de la playa. Tiene todas las comodidades y es muy luminoso y se ve el mar.
Somos una pareja con dos hijos mayores y nos gustaría hacer intercambios de fines de semana en zonas cercanas a la nuestra:
- Sierras de Huelva, Cádiz, Córdoba, u otras zonas de Andalucía.
- Costa Andaluza
- Algarve Portugués

Admitimos sugerencias

We are a Spanish family who live in the south of Spain, in Andalusia.
We can make non-simultaneous exchange.
Our house is available all year except from July 15 to August 15 because it is rented. The dates on which we can travel are only in August.
We have an apartment on the beach (It is our second home), you can watch the sea from the apartment. It has got 3 bedrooms, 7 beds, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen and a terrace to watch the sea. The residential area has got an underground parking and a private pool.

Isla Cristina is an Andalusian tourist town. The beach is very big and familiar. You can practice water sports too.

The sea fish is very nice beacuse it is fishing here. You can visit the port.

We recommend your the following visits: Doñana (it is a beautiful Natural Park), Seville, Cadiz, Córdoba and Algarve.

The nearest airports are: Faro (Portugal) to 45 minutes, Seville to 90 minutes and Malaga to 3 hours.,-7.316779,3a,48.6y,195.18h,85.98t/data=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1s5QIXgw468hcAgg5aAQtYoQ!2e0

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made



Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 70 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Girona, Spain
  • Crete Region, Greece
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • Bulgaria
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Faro ( Portugal) y Sevilla (España) - 76km y 136km

Casa primera línea de playa.




  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 28


  • We do not have pets.