Back
CH2294

Lausanne, Switzerland

The Garden

The Garden

The Garden

The Garden

The Garden The Garden
Silver

Member since

2011


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Lausanne, Switzerland

Our apartment is located on the ground floor of a small three-storey building. It has three bedrooms, a living room with a stove, a comfortable kitchen with dining area and two bathrooms. We enjoy a lovely garden that we share with our neighbours. Our neighborhood is nice, quiet and green a few minutes walk or bus ride from downtown Lausanne.
We are a family of four, Cecile is working in publishing, theater lighting is Antoine and two children are boys of 12  (Joseph) and 9 years (Basile). We also have two cats.
We would be happy to share our home for two weeks this summer, we are open to all suggestions!
Lausanne is 1/2 hour by train from Geneva airport.

Notre appartement se situe au rez-de-chaussée d'un petit immeuble de 3 étages. Il y a 3 chambres à coucher, un salon avec un poêle, une cuisine pratique avec une salle à manger ainsi que 2 salles de bain. Nous avons aussi un adorable petit jardin dont une partie est commune avec nos voisins. Le quartier est vert et calme à quelques minutes du centre ville de Lausanne, à pieds ou en bus.
Nous sommes 4 dans la famille, Antoine est éclairagiste dans le monde du théâtre contemporain, Cécile est commerciale dans l'édition, et nous avons deux garçons de 12 (Joseph) et 9 ans (Basile).
Nous serions heureux d'échanger notre maisons pour 2 semaines cet été.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lighting designer
  • Commercial édition

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • USA
  • Europe
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • Italy
  • Brittany, France
  • Denmark
  • The Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Lighting designer
  • Commercial édition

Children

  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 12

Pets

  • Chat

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: