Back
US096433

New York, USA

living room

living room

living room
Bronze

Member since

2011


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Manhattan, New York. Experienced exchangers.

We have a lovely three bedroom (one king and 2 doubles) upper west side apartment.The building has a doorman from 7 AM to 11PM and is located 1 1/2 blocks from Central Park. The bus is 1/2 block away and 2 subway lines are less than 2 blocks. The Metropolitan Museum and Museum of Natural History are walking distance as is Zabars and other excellent shopping, movie theaters and restaurants. We have exchanged more than one dozen times. Looking to exchange in Anchorage from August 25-September 6 though we will be away from the 20th and our apartment is available from that date. We would like to also exchange cars.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • attorney
  • attorney

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 11
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • attorney
  • attorney

Children

  • Girl - Age: 31
  • Girl - Age: 31

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: