Bourguillon, Switzerland


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Bourguillon, Switzerland

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
our house offers enough place for 2 adults and 3 kids. In addition we do have an open space which can accomodate even 1-2 more people. The architecture is quite mordern, the kitchen is open to the living room.
Kitchen and living room are in the 1. floor. The second floor is devoted to the bed rooms (1 double room for the adults and 3 bed rooms for the kids). The adult room has its own bathroom.
The garden is huge (more than 900 m2) and is just perfect for summer grills.
Wish you a comfortable stay,
Family Toumi

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Manager
  • Midwife

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage


  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • United States
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Fribourg is situated in the middle of Switzerland. Berne (capital) is just 20-30 minutes away. We are living close to the city of Fribourg (10min). It is a good starting point for walking and/or cycling tours. We can provide bicycles, and also a car is at disposition for tours to other cities like Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux, Berne, Neuchatels and of course to the mountain`s.
A river called Sarine crosses the city and along the river you can have a nice tour to Gotteron. Fribourg is the oldest middle-age city in Europe, it has a big cathedrale, it is simply a lovely city and a good starting point to discover Switzerland.


  • Manager
  • Midwife


  • Girl - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 7


  • cat
  • cat


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: