Actuellement en recherche d'un échange pour Aout aux Etats-Unis (Californie ou Oregon)

Actuellement en recherche d'un échange pour Aout aux Etats-Unis (Californie ou Oregon)

Actuellement en recherche d'un échange pour Aout aux Etats-Unis (Californie ou Oregon)

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Welcome in Midi-Pyrénées, house in FONSORBES, France

We are a family of four including a girl of 19 and a boy of 16 years. We have a nice house particularly in summertime to enjoy the swimming pool. It is a very quiet place, 20 kms from Toulouse. We have a car and several bikes to lend.

Our house is in a dead-end streat very quiet with friendly neighbours. It is furnished and equipped with
• 1 comfortable living room with sofas, chairs, hi-fi, television, plants
• 1 kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, electric units and stove, gaz hotwater heater and radiators, fridge;
• 1 dining room with a fireplace with 2 side access
• 2 kid's bedrooms with bed 90cm x 190cm
• 1 bedroom with bed 140cm x 190cm
• 1 bedroom for guest with its own shower and toilet
• 1 bathroom with bathtub, shower and water closet

We offer Six bicycles and a Citroen C4 Picasso(2017) for exchange.

The city center of Fonsorbes is fifteen minutes walk away or just 5mn by bicycle to do your shopping.

There are several places to visit: Toulouse of course well-known as "la ville rose", but also the Airbus company.
We live at 5kms from a golf course and the Toulouse zoo. For those who enjoy cycling, there's a the famous "canal du midi" going to the see. The Pyrénees mountains or the see are in less than 2 hours drive. Finally don't miss the castle of Carcassone or the nice village of "Cordes sur Ciel". For more information, we invite you to visit this link


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Teacher History and Geography
  • Aerospace Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • California, USA
  • Oregon, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Supermarket in Fonsorbes (1.6 km)
  • golfing Golf of Teola (4.4 km)


  • Teacher History and Geography
  • Aerospace Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: