Prague, Czech Republic


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Prague, Czech Republic

We offer you a flat in quiet area (you can sleep well with opened window) located about 15 minutes from the city center - Wenceslas square (by subway or tram).
There is a park nearby with 2 playgrounds.
A small grocery store is just across the street, to get to shopping mall takes approximately 6 minutes by walk (
Our south oriented 50 m2 flat is on the second floor, has a living room, 1 bedroom, small kitchen and bathroom. We have a double bed and a baby bed in the bedroom, there is an option of adding a mattress on the floor in the living room.
We have two adult bicycles, one child bicycle...  If needed we can also offer a car seat for baby.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • property manager
  • test engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Spain
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • Europe
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • The Netherlands
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • property manager
  • test engineer


  • Girl - Age: 10


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: