Back
NL0099

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ready to go

Member since

2012


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dear intervac friends,
What we can offer you is a nice house build in the twenties (120m2) in a quiet neighbourhood (oud zuid) in the south of Amsterdam.
As you can see on the photos there is a diningroom, livingroom, bathroom, two bedrooms with balcony and a kitchen. Also the roof terrace is a very nice place to wine and dine.
Very close to our house there are shops and restaurants and a stop of tram 24 that will bring you in ten minutes to the Museumplein with the Rijksmuseum, van Gogh Museum, Concertgebouw ect. and to the rest of the centre. But you can also use our bikes to discover the city and his surroundings.
For those who have no idea of Amsterdam: in this Global Village you can find everything on a small scale.
We hope that you will enjoy it!
Jan & Petra
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • photographer and teacher spanish
  • photographer and teacher spanish

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • photographer and teacher spanish
  • photographer and teacher spanish

Children

  • Girl - Age: 39
  • Girl - Age: 37

Pets

  • lieve poes