Back
IT146

roma, Italy

Bronze

Member since

2012


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in roma, Italy

My name is Cinzia and  I am 38 and self employed, my husband Federico is 40 and is ingeneer my two well behaved children Valerio 6 - and Davide 4.
The house is perfectly located for sightseeings and shopping .10 minutes bus  away form the Via Veneto- Piazza Berberini  and fantastic Villa Borghese.We are located  in one of the finest quartier of the city which is called Trieste-Salario. 5 minutes walking from the beauriful Villa Ada where you can spend nice walks or biking (we have 2 bikes for adults with children chairs o it+1 bike for child aged 3-4 years old).The catacombs of Priscilla are reachble by walking.
The solution is perfect cause you are centrally located but at the same time you are in a very  silencious apartment.
Shopping is 200mt , first market 2-300 mt, bar pizzeria newspapershop 300 mt ,cinema 7-800 mt ...
Central station Termini by bus 15 minutes away where you can catch   trains to Florence - Neaples spending only 1 hour 15 minutes journey .
Our apartment has been recenlty renovated has 2 bathrooms both comfortable, one big sitting-living room where a sofa has one bed for 2 people, a room for the children fully equipped with 2 big beds and one small bed, one room with queesize bed, and one room for the stuff,  a kitchen with a table for four. A table for more is in the dining room which is connected to the kitchen through a small window .
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • commerciante - ingengere
  • commerciante - ingengere

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • commerciante - ingengere
  • commerciante - ingengere

Children

  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 14

Pets

  • We do not have pets.