Back
IE462740

Ireland, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2012


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Ireland, Spain

 
Our house is available for summer rental for first two weeks of  July and last two weeks of August or a week exchange in south of  Ireland .
Our holiday house is 500 meters to shops, cafes and restraunts. It is 3km to a beautiful sandy beech.
The house is very private as its  the end house.  There  are three floors, the top floor is a solarium where you can sunbath or sit and admire the views of spanish country side. There is also a shower on the solarium if you get to hot you can cool down with cool water. The first floor is kitchen come dining room come sitting room. It is open plan. Their is mosquitto nets on windows so windows can be left open for the cool breeze to enter. The pool is behind the house which is a stones throw. Their is also a kiddies pool.
A local market is held on a Thursday every week, where you can buy leather shoes, clothes etc.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.