Back
DE7870

Berlin, Germany

Platinum

Member since

2009


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Berlin, Germany

Außer der Berliner Wohnung haben wir in Polen (70km von der Ostsee entfernt) ein gemütliches Landhaus. In idillischer Landschaft der pommerschen Seenplatte mit direktem Seezugang. Ein Boot und Fahrräder stehen zur Verfügung. Für alle die Ruhe, Natur, Angeln, Wandern und Radfahren mögen, ein idealer Urlaubsort. Das Haus ist mit 2 Bädern, 2 Wohnzimmern, 3 Schlafzimmern, Küche ausgestattet. Ein Kamin sorgt für gemütliche Atmosphäre. Der Ort heißt Dolgie, 9 km von der Kleinstadt Drawsko Pomorskie entfernt. Nach Stettin sind es 100 km.
Besides of our apartment in Berlin we own a country-house in Poland (Western Pomerania,9km away from the small town of Drawsko Pomorskie in a little village called Dolgie, 70km distance from Baltic Seaboard, 100km away from Stettin).
The house is situated in the idyllic landscape of the Pomeranian lake district with its own access to a clear, deep 25ha lake with abudance of fish. The property with the house compounds 1/2 ha meadow and garden. There is to your disposal boat, bikes and fishing equipment.
The house is fully equipped with 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, 3 bedrooms, 1 dining-room, kitchen. One living room with fire place provides a comfortable atmosphere. Your mobility requires a car. 
 Above you see our Berlin Appartment
  

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 18 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • kfm.Angest.im Ruhesta

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Canada
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Polski

Our Neighbourhood

Country and house in Poland
I speak Polish too

Occupation

  • kfm.Angest.im Ruhesta

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 18 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: