PARIS, France


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2024 - August 31, 2024 14 days

Dates et durée du séjour flexibles. Minimum une semaine.


Flat in PARIS, France

You are welcome in our large, friendly, comfortable, quiet and very clear 115 m2 apartment situated on the first floor of a 19th century Haussman-style building. We have three comfortable bedrooms with double beds, two bathrooms (one with a shower, the other one with a bathtub), a washing machine, an American-style kitchen ; the dining room and the sitting room are around the kitchen.
Internet (wifi), telephone, television.
The neighbourhood is safe and lively. Between Gare de L'Est and Grands Boulevards you can find several china and christal shops set up in rue de Paradis during the 19th century after the Gare de l'Est was built ; it is very convenient with the public transportation network (underground and buses). If you like walking, you'll enjoy visiting  Grands Boulevards, Montmartre and Palais Royal on foot from our home. 
We are surrounded by several ordinary and organic food shops, supermarkets, the colourful St Quentin food market  and the one on rue du fg St Denis and many cafés, French and foreign restaurants, art nouveau bistrots and brasseries.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 115 m2
  • Total Area: 77 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television
  • Piano


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Turkey

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: