2nd living or room

2nd living or room

Salle à manger

Salle à manger



our house

our house


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 09, 2022 - August 27, 2022 2 weeks

Two weeks during summer holiday. We will be at Dublin to 5 to 10 august, and we search an exchange in Dublin but We can exchange our house or our countryside house during 2 weeks.

House in PANAZOL, France

Hello friends of intervac,
We are a family with 3 children: one girl (16 years old) and two boys (14 and 11 years old).
We live in a house of 140 m2 with terrace not overlooked. An enclosed garden with lawn, swing, small house for children, trampoline and a small swimming pool. The house is equiped with: TVécran dish, DVD player, hifi, washing - machine, dryer, dish - washer, freezer, microwave - oven, gas BBQ, 2 toilets, 2 bathrooms , players room / office, garage. It is possible to sleep many people. ( adult king size bedroom,2 bedroom with a bed of 140cm ,one children’s bedrooms, sofa bed in the living room, and a sofa bed in another room), possibility to install another mattress in the playroom if needed.
There is a big park near our house to walking, cycling and playing for children.
We also have 3 bikes for adults  (and a baby seat) and différents bikes for young kids.
We have some swimming pool in 5-15 min with outdoor, indoor swimming pool and we can reach some lakes. Our region is a region called "régions with one thousand lakes"
For more information, you can visit:
You can reach easily many cities known of France:
- Bordeaux: 2h30 by car or 3h by train
- Paris :4h by car or 3h by train
- Toulouse: 2h45 by car or 3h by train
- La Rochelle : 2h45 by car
We have also one house in Correze in a countryside called Condat sur Ganaveix near Uzerche. If you prefer, we can exchange this house or an exchange non simultaneous is possible.
We want to exchange for this summer for 2 weeks.. We looks all propositions.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Teacher/Quality exp.
  • Teacher/Quality exp.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9
  • Living Area: 130 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: limoges- bellegarde - 20

Our home is in a quiet area with a big park next our home.
There are two supermarket , a pharmacy at 1 km.


  • Teacher/Quality exp.
  • Teacher/Quality exp.


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 16


  • rabbit

About Our Family

We are a family of 5. Fabien, 38, works in biscuits compagny and Emilie, 38, is teacher of physical and chemistry. We have three children: Louisa, our daugther is twelve years old, Jules and Gabin our sons are 10 years and and nearly 8 years. We have a rabbit but for the exchange some friends can take care of it.


Among the 7 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: