Back
CA3910

Lévis, Canada

Famous Chateau Frontenac (15minutes home)

Famous Chateau Frontenac (15minutes home)

Silver

Member since

2012


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2023 - October 31, 2023 3 weeks

Can be 2 or 3 weeks. I'll travel with 1 or 2 friends All proposal will be consider !

Near Quebec City, Quebec Canada

Hello !
I'm Stephanie, a professional in marketing who lives in a beautiful city, called Quebec ! In the French part of Canada. You can easily speak English anywhere you go. I've traveled a lot for the past years and I'm looking to continue this summer.
Quebec city is pretty easy to visit, enjoy life style in old town (who's 15 minutes from home). Many festivals in summer time, museums, greats restaurants, explore international boats on cruise, many bicycle path near my house... Quebec people are mentioned to be very enjoyable and helpful with strangers ! You will have a great time.

Also, I'm 2 hours away from Montreal with many attractions. You can go for a few days to Gaspesie to see the most beautiful landscape ever (7hours by car).
3 hours from USA. So you can combine two different country in your trip.

I will take care of your house, just like I do with mine.

Stéphanie

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • MARKETING and EVENT

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • United States
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: International airport Jean-Lesage - 15 minutes from home

  • shopping Supermarket METRO (1.6 km)
  • river River CHAUDIERE (3.4 km)
  • golfing GOLF STASTNY (5.9 km)
  • boating Marina (14.7 km)
  • beach Beach and lake St-Joseph (46.1 km)
  • mountains Stoneham Mount (46.0 km)

Grocery store and park, 5 minutes from my house as well as waterfalls ! Perfect for a picknic.

Occupation

  • MARKETING and EVENT

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hi,
I like to travel...anywhere.... Surprise ME ! I like to run, bicycle, play volleyball. Fan of music, festivals, cinema and books. When I travel, I like to walk and discover news places, new country, new people. Eat something from the place I visit and cook also. Enjoy the environment as it been offer. I had a dream to exchange home for the past years and I've done it fifth time since then.

I'm funny and easy going. Your neibors will love me instantly !

Mostly speak french. English is my second language.

I normally travel with a friend.

Lifestyle

I like to see new things, meet new people, enjoy easy life around the world. I play volleyball and like to bike. Eat at the restaurant to discover nice place and new chef ! I see my friends and family often as well as my 4 nièces.

References

This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: