Purkersdorf, Austria

Living room

Living room

Living room

Living room

View from the veranda...

View from the veranda...

The left one with the balcony...

The left one with the balcony...

Living room Living room View from the veranda... The left one with the balcony...

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Purkersdorf, Austria

2 Erwachsene um die 40 mit 9-jähriger Tochter und 3 Katzen. Einfamilienhaus in Wohnprojekt, Purkersdorf (Sagberg) Niederösterreich. 18 km von Wien Zentrum, 5 von Wien Stadtgrenze entfernt. Absolute Ruhelage (siehe Satellitenbilder), großartig zum Wandern und Radfahren (MTB). Schnelle Zugverbindung nach Wien (15 min nach Wien Westbhf), Bahnhof 3 km entfernt. Schlafzimmer, Kinderzimmer (1 Hochbett), Gästezimmer), W-LAN und nette Nachbarn, die weiterhelfen können!

2 Adults and a nine year old girl and three cats. Family home within residential community (helpful neighbours!) in Purkersdorf 18 km from Vienna Centre, 5 km from Vienna city limits. Absolutely quiet neighbourhood, great for hiking and biking (mtb). Fast train connection to Vienna (15 min every 20 min), train-station 3 km away. Sleeping room, nursery with loft bed, guestroom, WiFi if required.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Photographer
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • USA
  • Spanien
  • London, Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • England, UK
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Photographer
  • Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 11


  • Cat called Norbert
  • Cat called Kurti


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: