Back
FR1207237

Paris, France

Martin Luther King park

Martin Luther King park

Martin Luther King park

Martin Luther King park

Square des Batignolles

Square des Batignolles

Martin Luther King park Martin Luther King park Square des Batignolles
Gold

Member since

2013


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
April 04, 2020 - April 19, 2020 1 weeks
May 20, 2020 - May 24, 2020 4 days

Flat in PARIS, France

Our 2 bedrooms apartment is an old & charming building, typically Parisian style.

It is located on the 4th floor, without lift but floors are easy to climb (including for young children).
It is a very bright flat, with many windows, completely renovated a few years ago. It is a 53 square meters surface, there are 2 bedrooms (one with a double bed, one with two child beds), a big living room with kitchen, a nice bathroom with a bath and separated toilets. It contains modern stylish furniture, a very nice chimney and wooden floors. It is ideal for a couple with children.
It's located in a quiet street but in a dynamic district called Les Batignolles in the 17th arrondissement of Paris. It is located 5 mins walk from 2 metro stations (Brochant & Guy Moquet) on Line 13 which crosses Paris from north to south and which is well connected with the other metro lines. There are also several bus lines around.
Besides, there are a lot of small shops and restaurants in the neighborhood. Just 2 mn away, you will find French bakery, supermarket, pharmacy and good restaurants !
We are also close (less than 10 mn walk) from several parks with children's activities (playground, water game and some animals). Montmartre Hill, le Sacré Coeur, le Moulin Rouge and Les Galeries Lafayette are also close to our place (20 mn walk, 10 mn bus). Champs Elysées are 20 mn away via metro or bus.
We have no car but you won't need it to visit Paris.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • professeur
  • ingénieur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • professeur
  • ingénieur

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 5

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References