Espoo, Finland


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 06, 2024 - August 04, 2024 3 weeks

2-3 weeks of home exchange would be great, we are though flexible :)


House in Helsinki, Finland. Summer 24 already booked.

Our house is built in 2018 and consists of 4 bed rooms, an attick incl. playroom and office, kitchen, eating area, living room, TV and music room, two bath rooms and a sauna.
Two bedrooms have matresses on an own attic. However, each matress can also be downstairs in the actual bedroom.
Near our house are forests (lots of pine and birch trees), walking paths, frisbee golf courses, playgrounds (also a large Angry Birds playground, ca 5min driving), the sea (10min driving), shopping centers and downtown Helsinki (20min driving/ public transport within 5min driving). In our garden you can play badminton, soccer, table tennis, unihockey/floorball, a large climbing wall (incl. safety mattress) besides chilling and relaxing (chairs for 10, sun chairs for 4, inflatable swimming pool).

Our garden has an automated watering system and therefore doesnt need much care from you.

3min walking from our house, there is a bus stop with buses every 5-10min.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) analyst
  • State lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Singapore
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Norway
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Suomeksi
  • Svenska


  • Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) analyst
  • State lawyer


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 14


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: