Firenze , Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Firenze , Italy

 The flat lies on the ground floor of a stone house, in the country, 
near  (5 minutes on foot)  S. Donato in Collina, a village which is at 
400 m. above sea level and  10 km. from Florence. Bus service links up 
S. Donato with Florence almost every hour from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  S. 
Donato is near Chiantishare and Valdarnoshare. Nearby   there are a 
Medicean Villa, a public swimming pool, a golf club, a little lake 
where people can fish. In S. Donato there are a butcher's shop, a green 
grocer, a bakery,  a   delicatessen shop and a  haberdasher's shop. Our 
house is encircled with vineyards, fruit tress, silence and a large 
place for outdoors games. It consists of kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms 
and a large dining-room. It is well lighted, but fresh. There is the 
possibility to take advantage of a dinner service through a madam who 
cooks in the tuscan manner. It is a second house, where my brother and 
his family spend the summer. My husband and I are doctors, my brother 
and his wife teachers.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Malta

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 5


  • Cat


This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: