Back
DE7475

Ahrensfelde, Germany

house (view from the garden)

house (view from the garden)

house (view from the garden)
Gold

Member since

2005


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Berlin (Ahrensfelde), Germany

We are a small family and live in a new builded, modern,13 years old house, 30 minutes drive from the center of Berlin. From the large living room you have acces to the garden with its two terraces (one has sun in the morning, shadow in the evening, on the other terrace one vice versa). There are a trampoline, a swing, an own parking place by the house. The environment is rural, suitable für trips to the country with its big clean lakes and large woods (by car, by bicycle for a swim, for canoeing) as well to the Berlin City (with its famous museums, modern archicture, shopping, night life, concerts) or the lovely town of Potsdam (by car, by train or bus). Other cities worth visting: Dresden, Stralsund, Prague.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Psychotherapeuten
  • Psychotherapeuten

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Psychotherapeuten
  • Psychotherapeuten

Children

  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 18

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: