Back
SE13872

Segeltorp, Sweden

Kitchen

Kitchen

Terrass 24m2

Terrass 24m2

Kitchen Terrass 24m2
Silver

Member since

2013


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Stockholm, Sweden

Our house has two floors with total area of 200 m2. On the first floor there is a new kitchen and living room with lot of space. There is also a WC and laundry room with washer and tumble dry. Upstairs are the three bedrooms, a master bedroom and two children´s bedroom. In one of the children´s bedroom there is a spare bed. There is also a bathroom and a TV-room with an exit to the terrass and the backyard. We have WiFi and PS3 for you to use.
The garden is 1100 m2. We have a slide and a trampoline. The house is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood very close to the nature (lake, woods and area for country walks) but it is also close to a big shopping center.
It is 25 km to the city of Stockholm. We have very good public transportations, the bus stop is 200 m from the house that takes you to the subway or the shuttle train. It takes about 25 minutes with the public transportations and 15-20 min by car to the center of Stockholm.
In Stockholms you can visit the royal castle and take a walk in the Old town. For more information see the website http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/ . You can also go by boat to our unique archipelago or visit town Birka, today known as Sweden's first city, build by vikings and one of UNESCO's World Heritage Sites.
http://www.stromma.se/en/STOCKHOLM/Tours/Birka/Daytrip-to-Birka/
 -

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Manager
  • Administrator

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • United States
  • New Zealand

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Manager
  • Administrator

Children

  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: