Back
SE13885

Göteborg, Sweden

Silver

Member since

2013


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Göteborg/Gothenburg Sweden

Welcome to Göteborg. Our family is Malin and Samir and our three boys who are 15, 10 and 9 years old. Samir work as a chef and I work as a nurse anastetic. We live in an apartement in Gothenburg city. It is quiet and very friendly for children.
It is 10 min walk to shoppingarea and sightseeing. With the bus or tram you can easily come to beutiful lakes, ocean or forest. In 20 min walk you are at Liseberg, a big amusementpark. It´s also easy to get around with bicykles. We have two adults and three for children. We have a bedroom/livingroom and three bedrooms for the children. Oldest son has a dubblebed so you can easily sleep 6 persons.Here are two bathrooms, one is with a shower and washingmachine. Wifi. Kitchen with microwave, dishwasher and all things that is necessary.
Outside the apartment it is a playarea for children and a little park.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Chef
  • Nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Svenska

Occupation

  • Chef
  • Nurse

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 17

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: