prague 4, Czech Republic

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Prague, Czech Republic

 There are 4 of us in our family,me - Tereza, Rostislav, the 6-year-old Vilma and 3-years-old Hynek. Rostislav is an economist and I am a mosaicist.
Vilma and Hynek travel with us most of the time but sometimes we like to go without them.
We have no pets but we would be happy to look after yours.
we dont have preferences concerning the destination of our travels. sometimes we like to go to a city, sometimes to visit the sea...we ourselves live in two places..
Prague is of course the capital of Czech Rep. There is plenty to do! our flat is located right next to the very center so that you can walk along the river to most of the sights but you stay in a quiet neighbourhood at night. the flat is small but there is everything your family needs.
we are still new to Intervac but we like the idea very much.
We would also exchange a car.
We also offer a use of our new country house - it is in the north of the Czech rep.,near the Polish border. The countryside is perfect for walking, cycling or country - skiing. The house is brand new, with 3 bedrooms and a small garden, where there is a small playground and a table for eating outside..

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • chef
  • Economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • chef
  • Economist


  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • Fish


This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: