Gandia, Spain

Bright living room with many windows and exit to two terraces

Bright living room with many windows and exit to two terraces


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Spacious and bright home in the Ducal city of Gandía (close to Valencia city) plus appartment on the east coast of Spain!.

We live very happy in our home which is located in a fifth height in a corner building with elevator. The condo has 230 m2 and it´s surrounded by gardens and is really bright and airy because it is oriented to the est side .There are only 2 homes per floor.
It is located in the main area right next to the city center and with all the services right there( train, taxi, bus, supermarkets ,shops of all kinds, bakerys, and a wide variety of restaurants for all tastes.
It has 5 bedrooms with are fully equipped with wardrobes counting in all the rooms, and other occasional furniture. The master bedroom has a television,a terrace and a master bathroom (with hair dryer, hair straightener,...). There is also an additional bathroom . We have two more rooms with two beds each one. The fourth room is now computer room with sofa.The fifth room is an office with computers that you can use.
It has heating and modern and quiet ceiling fans. Anyway,it´s really cool and airy. Moreover,all the windows in the flat are insulating and have electric shutters that are also insulating.

The kitchen offers all the amenities (dishwasher,microwave oven...) .The appliances are new and of good brands. The living/dinning room is really wide and has two terraces. All the furnitures are new and there is an electric recliner sofa.The TV has netflix,youtube...

We have a car garage just downstairs the building (with easy access with the lift), where we also leave our bicycles.We have two storage rooms on the terrace of the building where we leave beach stuff...

We also offer to exchange our car,( a BMW 118 D) and our five bikes.

To date, we have enjoyed 10 excellent exchanges with other property that we had in the coast:
2013: Sweden and Belgium
2015:Switzerland (2 different families)
2016:France and Germany

This is our main home with new furnitures and we want to continue with the extraordinary experience that is for us a home exchange. Of course, we will be respectful with your belongings and we hope that you will be with ours.

We also have an appartment in the seaside with pool and sea views if you prefer.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Enginneering student
  • Physiotherapist
  • University professor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 230 m2
  • Total Area: 215 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Enginneering student
  • Physiotherapist
  • University professor


  • Boy - Age: 17


  • Cat


This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: