Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

vue de la terrasse

vue de la terrasse

terrain et piscine

terrain et piscine

vue de la terrasse terrain et piscine

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Marrakech, Morocco

Very nice country House, 5 Kms from Marrakech
2 very large bedrooms and two bathrooms! Large living room and large Kitchen wonderful terrace viewing the Atlas
Big garden ,and large swimming pool
Very well situated, on the OURIKA road
A maid will be provided for once or twice a week ( we will pay for one day )
We can also provide a cook, for dinners if you feel like it
And finally, we have a gardener in his own house at the entrance of the property.
We are quite open to any proposal

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Retired society manager
  • Retired headmistress

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: De plein pied
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 5000 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • South Africa
  • Mauritius
  • Guatemala
  • Costa Rica
  • Majorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Hawaii, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Retired society manager
  • Retired headmistress


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Cat

About Our Family

Philippe and I are great travellers.
I used to work for Intervac and have exchanged a lot already
Now, retired in Marrakech, I would like to exchange our very nice House for the summer ,but also for shorter times all along the year.
We are ready to study any proposal that could match


We have been both retiring in Marrakech for 5 year now and love it
We are parents of 4 living in France and Majorca with our 2 grand children
Philip and I are great travelers. We have visited all the continents , but have never been to South America and would love to go.
We enjoy discovering new cultures and exchange with people from all over the world ..
We also like cooking and enjoying good meals .
Philip loves the sea and snorkeling .
We love reading and listening to Jazz
You will find a lot of CDs in the living room ( all kinds)


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: