Back
DK130623

Vanløse, Denmark

Entrance and spring flowers

Entrance and spring flowers

Silver

Member since

2013


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2022 - September 01, 2023 1 weeks

Autum, weekends, Christmas etc.

House in Copenhagen, Denmark

Welcome to a great 200m2 house for the family with several children, or just the couple who enjoys comfort and the short distance to the Capital of Denmark, Copenhagen (5km to City Hall).
Situated close to bus, metro or trainstation, but do as the danes and bike around and experience the city and surroundings.

The garden (800m2) is perfect for leisure activities i.e. a trampoline, and the 50 m2 wooden deck with outdoor furniture is great for dinning outside and BBQ- in the summer.
The house offers comfort i.e heated floors, tv's. Netflix, HBOmax, Music (build in Sonos system/bring your own spotify etc).
We have 2 childrens rooms, 1 guest room, 1 masterbedroom.

We have had 5 great exchanges so far 😉

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Management/NGO
  • Management/NGO

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk

Occupation

  • Management/NGO
  • Management/NGO

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • Cat

References

This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: