Saint-Malo, France

la plage du sillon à 10 min à  pied de chez nous

la plage du sillon à 10 min à pied de chez nous


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


A lovely stone house in Saint Malo (France)

We would love to share our home for you to discover our beautiful region : Brittany (France). Our lovely stone house is a 10 min walk from the beach and the thalassotherapy center. We live in a quiet area called "Courtoisville". 100m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 living room with fireplace, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, 1 utility room with a washing machine, a garden with a barbecue, wifi, 2 bike : our house is very comfortable.
Saint Malo is a historic town located 6 km from Dinard, 18 km from Dinan, 60 km from Mont Saint Michel and Rennes.
There are many activities : walk by the sea, water sports, fishing, golf, thalassotherapy.
You can also discover the Breton specialties : "galettes', oysters, mussels, kouign aman, cider…
Benoit created his consulting business and Hélène is an official of french administration.
We love travel and discover other cultures. Benoit has a passion for cooking and fishing and Hélène practices yoga and spend time in his books.
We hope to have given you to come to our beautiful Brittany. We are very excited to enter into an exchange.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • consultant
  • official of the French administration

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • consultant
  • official of the French administration


  • Girl - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: