Toulouse, France

Toulouse by night

Toulouse by night

Toulouse by night

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

New house with swimming pool, very pleasant, with a magnificent view, near Toulouse, FRANCE.

We are located 20 minutes from Toulouse and the airport, and close to Gers region.

Our house was built two years ago . It has all the amenities (large windows , underfloor heating , good insulation , italian shower...) . The living area is 160m2 with 4 bedrooms including 2 king size beds and an office . It is located in a quiet area , 1 km from a small town ( 3 butchers, 2 bakeries, a pharmacy, a market hall each Friday ... ) 20km from Toulouse on a large garden of 2800m2 , surrounded by oak trees . and with a magnificent view over the Save valley.

Near Toulouse with its old city center , the Cité de l'Espace , visiting industrial sites aircraft (Airbus ) , the Canal du Midi . The house is located close to the Gers and its beautiful villages ( Mauvezin Lectoure Fleurance .... ) . 15km to L’Isle Jourdain , you can wakeboard in a beautiful environment .

We are also at one hour of Albi , a city listed as a World Heritage Site and many « Bastide village » located on the road. Carcassonne and its unique medieval town just over an hour.

You will find a lake with recreational facilities.

From the house you have access to many hiking trails in the Bouconne forest and ATV trails. We provide 3 adults and two children bike with bike protection.

Our children are 13 , 16 and 21. They have many indoor games ( playmobile lego games, PS3 ... ) and external (slide, swing, badminton, ping-pong table, tractors , bicycles, trampoline, swimming pool ... )

Many things to do nearby. Don't hesitate to contact us for any question.

We have already done 7 exchanges with success !

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • x
  • assistante commerciale

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 160 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • x
  • assistante commerciale


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.


We would like to discover in family new landscapes.
We like quiet environments near city.


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: