Manilva, Spain

flat in Sabinillas, Malaga. Wiews fron the house

flat in Sabinillas, Malaga. Wiews fron the house

flat in Sabinillas, Malaga. Wiews fron the house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Costa del Sol ( Sabinillas)

Hello Intervac friends, we are Victor and Isabel.
Victor is a doctor and I am a Math teacher. Our children are older and they have become independent, so now we travel with several friends.
We live in Seville, but we have a second home on the Costa del Sol which is what we want to exchange with you (in Seville it is very hot in summer). It can be simultaneous exchange or not. We are also open to exchange the car. Our apartment is located in a beautiful and quiet residential area 3,5 km from the town of San Luis de Sabinillas (Manilva) so the car is necessary.
Our home has 2 bedrooms with capacity up to 5 people, It also has 2 bathrooms, one with a shower and the other one with a bath. The big terrace offers a wonderful view of the coast, where there is space enough to have a lovely dinner.
The zone is perfect both for children and adults.There is a pool for the community.
The beach is 700 m away, you can walk if you want.
Just 1 km away you can find the marina called "La Duquesa", on the border with a little fishing village well-known by its exquisite and cheap restaurants. The mountain and the beautiful town of "Casares" are not very far either, only 15 km away.
Malaga airport is at 94 km by motorway from the house. There is a pool for the community.
Marbella with its beautiful harbor (Puerto Banús) ( center v.i.p of the Costa del Sol ), is 30 km away. Gibraltar is also nearby (35 km) and the beautiful city of Ronda is 75 km away.
We would like a 2 week exchange between July 18 and August 20.
Both we and our friends are responsible people and you can be sure that we will take care of your house very well.
Our Sabinillas´home is a second house so you can flexibility in dates.

Best regards

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • doctor
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: malaga - 94 km


  • doctor
  • teacher


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Isabel and Victor, a Math teacher and a doctor.


This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: