Berlin, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Family house with garden in Berlin - NO EXCHANGE POSSIBLE IN 2022

We are looking for exchanges during school holidays!
We live in a family double-house (120 sqm) directly located at the forest and nevertheless in the city of Berlin.

Our house is in the beautiful green north of Berlin, where you have the forest and several lakes where you can go swimming only a few minutes away. Within 30 min by car or public transportation you reach the heart of the great city.
Our house is ideal for families who search both: big city with sightseeing and nature for relaxing. The area is nice for bike tours (we have two bikes with children seats and different children bikes). There is a playground in the forest about 10 min to walk away. Also you can feed wild pigs and deer in the forest (your children will love it).

The other part of the double house belongs to the grandparents which are very friendly and helpful in case you have any questions.

We are open to all offers and will answer for sure!

We are looking forward to your offers!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • police detective,
  • state attorney

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Australia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • police detective,
  • state attorney


  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: