Back
CH1001718

Altstätten, Switzerland

Silver

Member since

2014


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Hinterforst, St. Gallen, Switzerland

We live with our 3 children in a nice house in Hinterforst. That's a small village close to Altstätten, near the border to Austria (15 minutes). Bigger cities like St.Gallen, Buchs, Feldkirch or Bregenz are reachable within less than 25 minutes by car.
Hinterforst is a good starting point for outdoor activities: hiking and biking in the nearby mountains (Alpstein), pleasant walks, cycling in flat area, Lake Constance, Appenzell...
Our house is situated in a family-friendly area with a beautiful mountain-view, a playground and a sports field are next to our home.
From the living room/dining room you have direct access to the garden. On the first floor we have four bedrooms and a nice bathroom. You will have Wifi in the whole house but no TV :-)
Our four friendly hens produce your fresh breakfast egg...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • social pedagogue
  • housewife

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 6

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • social pedagogue
  • housewife

Children

  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 8

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: