Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 02, 2020 - August 16, 2020 2 weeks

Nos adaptamos a una o a dos semanas

Cosy flat with patio in Barcelona

We offer a 60 m2 flat with a nice patio of 34 m2, in the heart of Gracia, a very popular and lively neighborhood, near Gaudi's Park Güell and three metro stops from the city center.
The flat is on the groundfloor, so it's not too hot in summer. It has three bedrooms: a double room with double bed, a room with a bunk bed and a third room with a single bed. It has one bathrooom with bath included and a fully equipped kitchen The patio is sunny all morning.
We offer internet connection and plenty of toys from a eight year-old child.
we also offer car park in the same building.
the neighborhood offers all kind of shops and plenty of bars and restaurants. however, the flat is located in a quiet area and it does not look on the street, so it's very calm. It's 5 min from the metro station Fontana, Line 3.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Consultor
  • Educador
  • Estudiante

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Austria
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Consultor
  • Educador
  • Estudiante


  • Boy - Age: 11


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hola, nos presentamos. En Barcelona vivimos Salvador y Berta con el pequeño, Andreu, de 9 años. Su hermana tiene 18 años y vive en Valencia, pero pasa las vacaciones con nosotros-
Somos viajeros y después de varios consejos decidimos probar el intercambio de casas, ya hace cuatro años, y estamos encantados. Estamos abiertos a todas las ofertas


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: