Paris, France

Four-bedroom apartment on Paris left bank

Four-bedroom apartment on Paris left bank

Four-bedroom apartment on Paris left bank

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Roomy apartment in central Paris

Four bedrooms, six beds, in our 120 m2 apartment in the 13th arrondissement, right next to the National Library (metro Bibliotheque or Quai de la Gare), by the Seine.
We are two adults (Teacher & Police officer) + 3 teenagers (a boy and a girl of 13, their older sister of 19) + a very hairy cat, which you may or may not take care of, depending on your wishes.

Unless your pet is a huge snake or something aggressive, we will be pleased to petsit for you.

We have three mattresses which may be used as extra beds, as long as you are comfortable with sleeping on the floor (or piling several mattresses on top of one another).

We are usually able to negotiate with our janitor to have a parking spot for our visitors (needless to say, we do not recommend driving around Paris; metro and bus connections are excellent from here).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • High school teacher
  • Police officer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Portugal
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • England, UK
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Orly Paris - Roissy Paris Charles de Gaulle -

Our apartment is 118 m2, has four bedrooms and three loose mattresses that can be used as extra beds. Our building is situated in the 13th arrondissement of Paris, 100m from the Seine, on the left river bank. At 5 minutes' walking distance is a public pool, situated on the river, very popular in summer. On the river bank there are also plenty of restaurants and bars.

Nearest metro stations are Bibliothèque François Mitterrand (we live right opposite the National Library) or Quai de la Gare.


  • High school teacher
  • Police officer


  • Girl - Age: 23
  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 16


  • Siberian cat


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: