Back
DK537579

København, Denmark

Gold

Member since

2009


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in København, Denmark

Our flat is situated in a funkis building. It is 90m2. Has a living room with  entrance to a large balcony, 1 dining room, 1 Bedroom and a study where we can put an extra bed. Bathroom with a bathtop and a kitchen with a smaller balcony, from where you can see the famous tower at the church Our Savier. Elevator and a big green garden.We are situated rigth in the middel of Copenhagen. You can easily walk, bike, take a bus ore Metro into the center in 5 min. Our area is called Christianshavn, and  was situated in 1600, There is a cosy canal,where you will find peopel sitting on benches enjoying the ships, the weather and so on. we love Copenhagen - København, and can assure that there wil be a lot to enjoy for a holliday. We are especially keen for an exchange with people from New York. Thinking Europe, we could imagine an exchange with Nice, Paris, Berlin & Lisabon......and to places we have not thought of yet. For food enjoyers : Restaurent Noma, has just been nominated as the worlds best, and is situated 10 min. walk from us.
We are a retired couple , Marianne 70 and John 74. We have just exsperienced  exelent exchanges to New York,London, Sevilla, Madrid, Katwijk and Amsterdam . Hopefully we now are looking forward to another NYC Exchange..Please contact us .

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • pensioners
  • pensioners

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • USA
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • pensioners
  • pensioners

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: