München, Germany




Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Modern apartment in the center of Munich

We live in a modern and light apartment in the center of Munich in an apartment building with elevator and balcony. The flat has 90 sqm with one bedroom, bathroom with washing machine and bathtube, a bathroom with shower, kitchen with dishwasher and spacious livingroom.
Eventhough the flat is near the city center of Munich, the neighborhood is very quiet.

Different supermarkets, shops, bars, restaurants and coffee stores are close, the Hirschgarten park is right in front of the house with a beautiful beer garden.

The center of Munich, with City Hall, Marienplatz, Frauenkirche, Viktualienmarkt, Hofbräu Haus and a lot of different sight-seeing spots can be reached in a few minutes. Within a few minutes walk there is the train station, Bus/tram station are right in front of the house.

Around Munich there are a lot of unforgettable sights, such as a lot of beautiful lakes (Chiemsee, Starnberger See etc.) and castles (Herrenchiemsee, Nymphenburg Castle, etc.), famous historic towns (Salzburg, Nuremberg, Augsburg, etc).and the Alpes with Germany's highest mountain Zugspitze.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Marketing Manager
  • Software Developer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Marketing Manager
  • Software Developer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: