Back
AT1002318

Vienna, Austria

Bronze

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice house in Vienna, near to the centre but also to many very charming places in nature and the beach

Our house is in the 22nd district of Vienna. Using public traffic you need 30 minutes to reach the centre of Vienna to have a coffee watching the busy square in front of the Stephansdom, go sightseeing or do some shopping.
By bike you get to the Nationalpark Donau-Auen within 15 minutes. When you take a walk you can go swimming in a little pond just a few minutes from the house. The Danube Island – a long, narrow island deviding the Danube river – is a great area to go cycling, skating, etc. is about ten minutes away from the house.
In our house there are two bathrooms, three bedrooms (one for each child), one bedroom for the parents, two living rooms (one upstairs, one downstairs), two toilettes and of course a kitchen. There is a nice porch – very relaxing. In the garden you can have breakfast and barbecue. The most relaxing place is in the hammock. There also is a Wendy house, a little sandpit and a little market garden, where you can help yourself with fresh herbs and vegetables.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Informatiker
  • Webredakteurin

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • England's Ln, London NW3, UK
  • Germany
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Informatiker
  • Webredakteurin

Children

  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: