Copenhagen, Denmark


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Copenhagen, Denmark

We are a family of four that enjoy travelling. Intervac Exchange has been some of our best adventures. Our two daugthers are very polite and respectful of things.
You reach our place 15 minutes by Metro from the Airport and then 5 minutes walk. When you get here, you will find a friend of ours who will introduce you to our home and hand you the keys. Car exchange is possible.
Our apartment is placed in the centre of Copenhagen, only a 10 minutes' walk from the historic center. It is placed on a corner at the top floor (lift), with a view over the city rooftops and towers.
The apartment has three bedrooms with double beds, one bathroom, living room and a spacious kitchen.
We have 4 bikes (3 adult, one child) that can be used. Public transportation is very good and a car is not necessary in the city.
We love to live in Copenhagen because you can find anything here. 
In the summertime we spend a lot of time at the beach wich can be reached in 10 minutes time. Just outside our door you'll find nice cafes & restaurants, supermarkets, shopping centers and a very temptating French bakery.
You will experience that you stay in a calm and quiet place and at the same time in the city. The very center of the city is 7 minutes by bus or Metro.
In 2008 Copenhagen was nominated Best City of the World by The Independent:
Please feel free to ask for further information
We're really looking forward to hear from you!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Psycologist/Developer
  • Psycologist/Developer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood



  • Psycologist/Developer
  • Psycologist/Developer


  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 18


  • We do not have pets.