Puygouzon, France

Famille 4 adultes

Famille 4 adultes

Famille 4 adultes

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House located on the southern outskirts of Albi's Municipality(UNESCO heritage)south of france

We are family of 6 . Marie-françoise and Maria grandmothers,Sébastien(1975),Maya(1977,Laetitia(1979),Diego(2009).
Marie-françoise is retired nurse,Sébastien is spanish's teacher,Maya is also spanish's teacher,,Laetitia is teacher in the children school,Diego is in the school for children.We have tree experiences with Intervac programme.If you are
interested by a exchange here is what we can offer:a house in ALBI(UNESCO) in south of France.

Our house is located in the Midi-Pyrénées region, on the outskirts of ALBI,it is comfortable and air-conditioned.Our house stands on a 1000 sqm ground surrounded by a row of hedges.It can be the starting point to some wonderful tours of the Tarn,Aveyron,and Haute-Garonne departments.The house is a villa with 3 bedrooms with all moderm conveniences.There are a garden,ABBQ,a private parking and a quiet residential neighbourhood.There are many local places and activities.

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • nurse
  • teacher
  • teacher
  • teacher
  • student

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 1000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Andalusia, Spain
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • nurse
  • teacher
  • teacher
  • teacher
  • student


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Moi, Marie-Françoise, infirmière à la retraite 66 ans,mon fils Sébastien 43 ans professeur d'espagnol,son épouse Maya 41 ans professeure d'espagnol ,ma fille Laetitia et Diego mon petit -fils