Back
ES1002709

Barcelona, Spain

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Hall

Hall

Main bathroom

Main bathroom

Kitchen Kitchen Hall Main bathroom
Silver

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Central flat in Barcelona

Our appartment is situated in the center of Barcelona, ten minutes walking to La Rambla.
The place is 100m2, 4th floor with lift. The flat has a big livingroom with a full equiped kitchen, with three rooms and two bathrooms.
The appartment is an old style flat of l'Eixample of Barcelona, with high ceilings, very quite and clear. There are very nice views to the inner neighborhood.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • manager
  • Working in the city council

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Provence, France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

The appartment is situated in l'Eixample de Barcelona, 5 minuts walking to the center of Barcelona, far enough from the noisy areas but closed to the touristic places.
You will find al services around the neighborhood, typical restaurants, bars, supermarkets, cinemas and galeries.

Occupation

  • manager
  • Working in the city council

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: