Liffré, France

Mont St Michel 30 min

Mont St Michel 30 min



1h30 from house

1h30 from house

Mont St Michel 30 min terrace 1h30 from house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in a small town close to Rennes in the heart of Brittany France

Our house was build in 1900 and is situated in Liffré small town of around 10000 people.
It's closed to Rennes capital of Britanny.
We have 3 bedrooms for 5 people and everything for babies.
There are 2 bathrooms and a sitting room-kitchen.
You'll be able to rest in the garden or to spend time in the sunny and quiet terrace.

You can go to the beach in st Malo in less than one hour or visit Mont St Michel witch is 30 min far from our house.
It's a central place with the motorway at 2 min from witch you can go everywhere in Brittany in less than two hours.
We also are less than 2 hours far from the landing beach of the World War II.
For those who wants Rennes is 1h30 train from Paris.

Don't hesitate to ask us for more informations.

Maxence and Agnes

Notre maison se situe a Liffré, petit ville de 10000 habitant à 10 min de Rennes capitale de la Bretagne.
Nous avons 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain, un grand salon cuisine.
Vous pourrez également profiter de la terrasse au calme et du jardin ensoleillé.

Rennes est au centre de la Bretagne, à environ 45 min de St Malo et de ses plages, du Mont St Michel,
Vous pourrez également découvrir le golfe du Mobihan et ses nombreuses iles à environ 1h30 de voitures.
Plus à l'ouest, la cote de Granite rose à environ 2h.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • spanish teacher
  • IT Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 105 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Rennes - 20 minutes


  • spanish teacher
  • IT Manager


  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: