Hellebæk, Denmark

Smutti is now a grown up male cat

Smutti is now a grown up male cat

Smutti is now a grown up male cat

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Copenhagen area, Hellebæk, Denmark

House close to Copenhagen 
We live in one of 10 rowhouses with friendly neighbourgs.
Together we own 1 hectar land with a comon fireplace, footballground, playground and grassland for 5 ponys just outside the garden. Riding lessons for kids can be arranged. The neighborghs will be helpfull and can give good advice. Our pet is a playfull selfsupporting cat.
Fishing is free in the lake. You can walk on excellent tracks in the forrest and into the open cattle grasslands, wich will soon become a national park. Walk down to the beach through the forrest or bike to the pier if you want meet the local people and the nearby larger community where the shops are.
An old restored water mill 3 mins. walk from our house is serving as our local cafe and museum. Enjoy the good smørrebrød, (open sandwich) and a dink. Should you be interested we can try to arrange meeting up with some of our local friends.

Sweden is easy accessible by ferry. Daytrips are common and cheap.

We can arrange for renting of our historic fully modernized farmhouse in the never ending forrest 270 km north of Helsingborg in Sweden if you want to extend your stay in Scandinavia. Good area for canooing, salmon fishing, blueberry picking.

Kim and Dorte are greeting you welcome!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 31 Exchanges made


  • Architects
  • Architects

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • England, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Architects
  • Architects


  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Boy - Age: 27


  • cat


This member has completed 31 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: