Back
SE1004358

Enebyberg, Sweden

Dooryard with lots of space

Dooryard with lots of space

Dooryard with lots of space
Bronze

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Charming villa nearby Stockholm - Looking for exchange

A charming house with four bedrooms, two bathrooms including jacuzzi and heated floors. Good social areas including a living room with a integrated fire place and a play room/TV room on the top floor.

Excellent transportation to Stockholm. The local train is only 15 minutes away from Stockholm. There are also several bus options or you could use the family's bikes (several bikes are available).

Not far from the archipelago and its beautiful nature.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Project Manager
  • HR Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • France
  • The Netherlands
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Austria
  • Lithuania
  • Belgium
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Svenska

Occupation

  • Project Manager
  • HR Manager

Children

  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of six living in our typically Swedish wood house from 1932. Our children are 3, 8, 16 and 18 years old but the teenagers have already moved out. We are outdoor types, tennis and golf gear is available and there are 3 adult size (2 standard and one road bike) and 3 kid size bikes at you disposal. There is even a small BMW 1-series car if you are interested! We live in a nice, quiet and friendly area very close to Stockholm city. Welcome!