Hampton, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 20, 2024 - August 26, 2024 2 weeks

2.5 weeks would be ideal, within the time period above.


A modern home in the leafy London suburbs (Hampton, South West London)

Welcome to our home, a comfortable 4-bedroom detached house in Hampton, South West London. We've lived on this quiet, friendly street since 2018 with our son and daughter. The house is peaceful, spacious and family friendly. We are keen cooks, so the kitchen has all the appliances you'd expect, including a utility area with dishwasher and tumble dryer. There is an open-plan living and dining area which is bright and airy and leads onto the patio and rear garden.

There is a cosy living room at the front of the house with plenty of books, TV, Netflix. High speed fibre-optic internet is available throughout the home.

We have two double bedrooms and 2 single rooms, currently arranged as follows:

Master bedroom at front of house - king size bed
Double bedroom at front of house - configurable a single bed or one king size bed
Single bedroom 1 at rear of house - single bed
Single bedroom 2 at rear of house - single bed
Additional single chair-bed available if required

The garden is small but private, fully enclosed and has a barbecue, dining table and chairs and a clothes airer.

We have parking at the front, a garage and a bike shed with secure locking anchors.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Head of Marketing

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Poland
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Albania
  • Montenegro
  • Croatia
  • Slovenia
  • Czechia
  • Germany
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Teacher
  • Head of Marketing


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: