Soham, Great Britain

House from the back

House from the back

House from the back
Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful three storey house in Cambridgeshire country side

Our Home is set in a small town surrounded by beautiful Cambridgeshire countryside in all directions. 30 minutes drive to old university city of Cambridge, 10 min. to historical Cathedral city of Ely, 20 min. to famous horse racing town of Newmarket and approx. 1 hour drive/train journey to London. There are several charming villages to explore nearby and seaside is about an hour's drive away.

The house was built ten years ago with all modern conveniences including Wifi.
Our house is on three levels. On the ground floor we have two lounges, kitchen, utility room and WC. On the first floor we have en-suite double bedroom, one en-suite single bedroom, small single bedroom and another bath room. On the top floor we have spacious double bed room,office and a bath room. There are 3 bathrooms in the house and 2 shower rooms.

Our home has a whole-wood flooring or tiled flooring throughout, which makes it allergy-friendly.

We have a nice little garden with pergola, patio and flower beds. Our private driveway is long enough for children to cycle or play games. Nissan Juke, automatic transmission is available for the car swap.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Certified Accountant
  • Nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Finland
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Suomeksi


  • Certified Accountant
  • Nurse


  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.